Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Open – Monday 4th September 2017
Close for half term – Friday 20th October 2017
Re-open – Monday 30th October 2017
Last day of term –  Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Open – Thursday 4th January 2018
Close for half term – Friday 9th February 2018
Re-open – Monday 19th February 2018
Last day of term – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Open – Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018
Close for half term – Friday 25th May 2018
Re-open – Monday 4th June 2018
Last day of term – Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Days 2018

Monday 15th January 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

 

 

In the unlikely event that additional closures are required during the term for staff training we will ensure that you are notified in plenty of time beforehand.