Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Open – Tuesday 4th September 2018
Close for half term – Friday 19th October 2018
Re-open – Monday 29th October 2018
Last day of term –  Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2018

Open – Monday 7th January 2019
Close for half term – Friday 15th February 2019
Re-open – Monday 25th February 2019
Last day of term – Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2018

Open – Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
Close for half term – Friday 24th May 2019
Re-open – Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day of term – Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Days 2018-2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 14th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

In the unlikely event that additional closures are required during the term for staff training we will ensure that you are notified in plenty of time beforehand.